'); fbq('track', "PageView"); &ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Personalen

 

 

 

Försäljning och marknad

 
Anders Vallenfjord
Anders Vallenfjord
 

VD,  OFP & MATERIALPROVNING
070-751 42 63
anders.vallenfjord@kmk-instrument.se

 
Per-Håkan Kalbhenn
Per-Håkan Kalbhenn
 
VICE VD, MÄTTEKNIK & OFP
070-480 00 81
ph.kalbhenn@kmk-instrument.se
 
Jimmy Andersson
Jimmy Andersson
 
MÄTTEKNIK
070-774 62 71
jimmy.andersson@
kmk-instrument.se
 
Liselott Jämtefors
Liselott Jämtefors
 
FÖRSÄLJNINGS- OCH MARKNADSKOORDINATOR / INNESÄLJ
070-747 15 58
liselott.jamtefors@
kmk-instrument.se
 
 
 
 
 
Jörg Engesser
Jörg Engesser
 
MÄTTEKNIK
070-747 10 85
jorg.engesser@
kmk-instrument.se
 
Susanne Jansson
Susanne Jansson
 
MARKNADSASSISTENT
070-747 03 36
susanne.jansson@
kmk-instrument.se
 
Andreas Zetterberg
Andreas Zetterberg
 
SALES SUPPORT / LOGISTICS
070-747 18 86
andreas.zetterberg@
kmk-instrument.se
 
Martin Cheung
Martin Cheung
 
TECHNICAL SOLUTION ENGINEER
070-480 03 40
martin.cheung@
kmk-instrument.se
 
 

Service

 
Kjell Jansson
Kjell Jansson
 

APPLIKATIONSINGENJÖR / LABBANSVARIG
070-636 99 92
kjell.jansson@kmk-instrument.se

 
Alfons Andersson
Alfons Andersson
 

SERVICEKOORDINATOR / SERVICETEKNIKER
070-045 48 48
alfons.andersson@kmk-instrument.se

 
Per Wagenius
Per Wagenius
 

SERVICETEKNIKER
070-747 96 96
per.wagenius@kmk-instrument.se

 
Henrik Söderberg
Henrik Söderberg
 

SERVICETEKNIKER
070-747 03 22
henrik.soderberg@kmk-instrument.se

 
Teijo Granberg
Teijo Granberg
 

SERVICETEKNIKER
070-747 11 16
teijo.granberg@kmk-instrument.se

 
Johan Lindström
Johan Lindström
 

SERVICETEKNIKER
070-747 02 10
johan.lindstrom@kmk-instrument.se

 
 
 
 
 

administration och ekonomi

 
 
Sandra Juhlin
Sandra Juhlin
 

EKONOMIANSVARIG
070-386 01 60
sandra.juhlin@kmk-instrument.se

 
Elin Lundin
Elin Lundin
 

ORDER / EKONOMIASSISTENT
070-747 09 07
elin.lundin@kmk-instrument.se

 
Robinah Mukasa
Robinah Mukasa
 

ORDER / EKONOMIASSISTENT
070-747 03 55
robinah.mukasa@kmk-instrument.se

 
Lars Widéhn
Lars Widéhn
 

STYRELSEORDFÖRANDE